Practice Closure Dates

We close at 12 noon for staff training one Wednesday afternoon per month. When we are closed dial 111 for medical support and advice that can not wait until the surgery opens. In an emergency always call 999.

The closure dates will be as follows:

  • Wednesday 20th January 2021
  • Wednesday 10th February 2021
  • Wednesday 17th March 2021
  • Wednesday 21st April 2021
  • Wednesday 19th May 2021
  • Wednesday 16th June 2021
  • Wednesday 21st July 2021
  • Wednesday 18th August 2021
  • Wednesday 15th September 2021
  • Wednesday 20th October 2021
  • Wednesday 17th November 2021
  • Wednesday 8th December 2021
  • Wednesday 19th January 2022
  • Wednesday9th February 2022
  • Wednesday16th March 2022
Surgery Image

Contact Us

Churchtown Medical Centre
137 Cambridge Road
Churchtown
Southport
Merseyside
PR9 7LT
Tel: 01704 224416/224411